Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Feb 2018

Place: DM Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, Ground Floor, Saran, Dist Saran, Bihar 841

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: SIRPAL BASANT Category: OBC(W) Name of District: SARAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 05 Feb 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Daink Jagran, Hindustan and Aaj on 08 Feb 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Vikash Anand (SO(LPG-S)), Utshab Basu(Sales Officer , LPG-S, Motihari)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sunil Kumar Pandey (Director ,DR DA ,Saran ,Chapra)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Ram Bhagwan Singh(DIO Saran)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Netu Devi son/daughter/wife of RAMSHAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312319317072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RK Films.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Utshab Boom

20-LPG

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SIRPAL BASANT

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	ALKA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA RAY	IOC02312134015072017	
2	SUNITA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02312047312072017	
3	USHA DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312109214072017	
4	SUNITA KUMARI	HARE KRISHNA SAH	IOC02312098414072017	
5	GITA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312102514072017	
6	REKHA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312103914072017	
7	MANILA DEVI	UPENDER RAY	IOC02312136915072017	
8	SUGANTI DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121215072017	
9	MANJU DEVI	DILIP KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121815072017	
10	NIRMALA DEVI	DINESH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312161315072017	
11	DEOMUNI KUMARI	PRATAPI RAN VIJAY	IOC02312256416072017	
12	RAMJHARI DEVI	LATE SUB KRISHANA SHARMA	IOC02312267216072017	
13	PUNAM SINGH	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312292217072017	
14	NETU DEVI	RAMSHAR SINGH	IOC02312319317072017	
15	RAMBHA DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR RAY	IOC02312326717072017	
16	VIDYAWATI YADAV	BINOD KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312360717072017	
17	NAKHAT PERWEEN	GULAME GAUSH	IOC02312373917072017	
18	SONI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312422417072017	
19	NIBHA DEVI	NARENDRA KUMAR RAY	IOC02312445318072017	
20	RANJU DEVI	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312555708082017	
21	MANTA SINHA	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312581211082017	
22	PUNAM PRASAD	MADANMOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312584911082017	
23	DAULAT DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	IOC02312625212082017	
24	SWATI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312629612082017	
25	KUMARI SHILPI SINGH	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312694713082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw For Selection Of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC) Place: Chapra, Saran

Date of Draw: (2/01/2018.
Name of Location: SIRPAL BASANT

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Pian: 2017-18

NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	ALKA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA RAY	IOC02312134015072017	Assent
2	DAULAT DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	IOC02312625212082017	विलाग देवा
3	DEOMUNI KUMARI	PRATAPI RAN VIJAY	IOC02312256416072017	हवमान हैवा
4	GITA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312102514072017	MA BIOLA SIE
5	KUMARI SHILPI SINGH	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312694713082017	LABOUT -
6	MANILA DEVI	UPENDER RAY	IOC02312136915072017	< Absent -
7	MANJU DEVI	DILIP KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121815072017	← Absent -
8	MANTA SINHA	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312581211082017	- Ascent
9	NAKHAT PERWEEN	GULAME GAUSH	IOC02312373917072017	Absent -
10	NETU DEVI	RAMSHAR SINGH	IOC02312319317072017	62129
11	NIBHA DEVI	NARENDRA KUMAR RAY	IOC02312445318072017	Par II del
12	NIRMALA DEVI	DINESH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312161315072017	407 4617
13	B PUNAM PRASAD	MADANMOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312584911082017	Assent -
14	4 PUNAM SINGH	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312292217072017	- Absent
15	5 RAMBHA DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR RAY	IOC02312326717072017	S Absent -
16	6 RAMJHARI DEVI	LATE SUB KRIŠHANA SHARMA	10C02312267216072017	Assert -
1	7 RANJU DEVI	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312555708082017	Rekhei Kuma
1	8 REKHA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	10C02312103914072017	Soni Kumov
1	9 SONI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312422417072017	Assent -
2	SUGANTI DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121215072017	Assent -
	21 SUNITA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR	ICC02312098414072017	सुगिरी, कुभ
	22 SUNITA KUMARI	HARE KRISHNA SAH	10002312639612082017	Souti Kuma
	23 SWATI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312109214072017	341 601
	24 USHA DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312360717072017	Vidyawati ya
	25 VIDYAWATI YADAV	BINOD KUMAR YADAV	Presult - 12	Vidyawati yo

Signature Of Officer (1) Name and Designation

me and Designation

So CP((-5)), Vou'show' USA

Dann viney kuran

Signature Of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Motihaer LSA.